Get in Touch

WHO TO CONTACT

Our Leadership

Wes Andersen

President

Email: Wes@Americanhospitalsupply.com
Office: (407) 475-1168 ext. 13 
Mobile: (407) 718-3176

Don Andersen

Vice President, Business Development

Email: Don@Americanhospitalsupply.com
.
.

Our Team

Debbie Thomas

Accounting Manager

Email: Debbie@Americanhospitalsupply.com
Office: (407) 475-1168  ext.10

Greg Lorenz

Purchasing Manager

Email: Greg@Americanhospitalsupply.com
Office: (407) 475-1168 ext.11

Roxane Abelow

Customer Service Manager

Email: Roxane@Americanhospitalsupply.com
Office: (407) 475-1168 ext. 14 

Spenser Andersen

Point of Care Product Manager

Email: Spenser@Americanhospitalsupply.com
Office: (407) 475-1168  ext.12

Paula Grant, RN

Wound Care Consultant

Email: Paula@Americanhospitalsupply.com
.

OUR LOCATION

How To Find Us

Phone: (407) 475-1168 | Fax: (407) 475-9862
1060 Maitland Center Commons #149
Maitland, FL 32751